How to assign / change the roles of my collaborators?

In the company tab at the top right, choose Collaborators, and then click the 3 dots corresponding to the collaborator whose role you want to change or remove access. You can then assign different roles to your employees:

  • Owner of the account (creator), with administrator rights
  • Administrator, able to import, use, modify, and delete data
  • Member, able to use and modify the data without importing new ones
  • Reader, who can simply consult the information