How do I update User permissions?

To update or revoke User permissions in your Mediartis account, click your account name in the top right corner, then click Users.

  • Click the Add User button located on the top right of screen.
  • Assign User Role.
  • Select language.
  • Click Invite button.
  • Modify User Role by clicking the three dots to the right of their current Role and selecting their new Role.
  • Revoke User access by clicking the three dots to the right of their current Role and selecting Remove access.

Mediartis user permissions

Who can modify whose permissions?

Account Owners and Administrators can modify all User permissions.
Experts can modify Members and Guests permissions.
Members can modify Guests permissions.
Guests cannot modify any User permissions.

Do you need detailed information on User permissions? No problem !

Please request documentation from your Account Manager or Mediartis Customer Support via chat or email: team @ mediartis.com.

FAQ :

Details on different User role permissions